a day late and a freezer short

Darn Sie diese deutschen!  Ich hatte den originellsten Blog-Namen immer, also ich, dachte bis ich versuchte es in Anspruch zu nehmen und es war bereits vergeben!  Gestrahlt!

…and, my freezer died today.  That is my first blog entry ever.  I promise, as soon as Bill isn’t sitting next to me telling me what I can and cant type, it will get more interesting!  Stick with me.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marilyn
    Sep 06, 2010 @ 21:43:35

    Oh, No, what happened to the freezer? It’s not that old, is it? I recall that you’d gotten one not so long ago…I am sorry…
    this blog is quite interesting…good luck with healthy eating, something we
    could all and should all do…keep me updated!

    Reply

  2. debpieper
    Sep 06, 2010 @ 22:07:54

    It was the side-by-side – fixed now 🙂 We lost a little food, but not bad at all considering…

    Reply

Leave a comment