I spent 40 Dollars today. Period.

Kotex Ultra thin pads………$5.54

Kotex Overnights…$6.99

Kotex tweener pads…..$3.84  X 3 (just because I like things in triplicate)

Kotex liners…..$3.79

Tampax Pearl Lights…$6.99  (because every girl needs pearls)

Tampax regulars….$5.49

Being armed, ready, and prepared at the cost of $40 plus tax, Priceless.

Seriously.  I had to call Bill to warn him of the new category we are going to need some day in our monthly budget.  And perhaps I suggested he shift some of our stocks into the feminine product industry.

I have a friend with 5 daughters, all very close in age.  I will start to pray for her now.

Leave a Reply

