Things I just may want you to get me…

Found a website full of stuff I love.  And I mean love… perpetualkid.com, and of course I would love it, the domain name explains me.  Any site that has a menu item titled “Robots and Cupcakes” has to be good.  All pictures are from their site.

My birthday is just around the corner.  Start planning now, and it wont be so painful.

Fingerstache tattoos 

FINGERSTACHE TATTOOS

Talk to the hand gloves  I need these for work…seriously.

YES/NO FINGERLESS GLOVES

I do love Gummy Worms!!  A Ton!  And yes, I think I would look cool sitting at the beach munching on one of these.

World's Largest Gummi Worm

I love Oscar – he lives in a garbage can, what’s not to love?

OSCAR -SESAME STREET HATS & MITTENS

The Roast Beef Gumballs also caught my eye.  It says they are slow roasted, they have to be good.

ROAST BEEF BUBBLE GUM

Go, start your list now…

Leave a Reply

