Things I might do today

  Today, I might:

  • run a couple miles – it is nice out and I am not getting skinnier – stupid exercise.  Bill is eating ice cream and losing weight, why can’t I?? 
  • take a nap – I am really really tired, read crabby.
  • go insane
  • start a new exercise video – Banish Fat, Boost Metabolism is the name, survival is the game.
  • eat a successful dinner – it is iffy, it seems as if I overcooked it by oops, crocking at high instead of low all day.  My bad.  Mama said there’d be days like this…ok, my mama woulda said, “buck up and get over it.”
  • try to pay for a purchase somewhere with a “dickle” – yes, we are working with money at school, and I guess a “dickle” is somewhere between a nickle and a dime – maybe about 7 cent value??  Ya gotta love the things kids say. 
  • spare Crazy Man – he is on the poop list today.  Love mercy.  Love mercy – repeat – Love mercy.
  • Clean out all my flower pots Sad smile  everything in them is dead, but I just don’t want to let go yet…
  • shave my legs for the last time until February.  It isn’t supposed to be this nice much longer –
  • write a real blog entry later
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Roni
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 16:39:21

    Jordan is on that list today too! Grrrrr.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

