What’s cookin’ round the web today?

I think I need these Oreo and Peanut Butter Brownie Cakes.

Supper would be a hit if I made this Southwest Chicken Chili Mac.

Wonder if these Fish Tacos are as good as the ones I ate in Miami.

I have never eaten Pai Mai.  Maybe something to try??

Kiddos everywhere will most likely eat these Avalanche Bark bars in bulk.

Mongolian Beef just like PF Changs?  YES!!

Looks like a lot of work, and a risk, but I think my family might like Chicken Pot Pie Crumble.

Meatballs and Sauce  sounds pretty yummy. 

Tomato Pasta looks very interesting.

Cookies I might need to add to my baking list.

Just some of the gems I found tonight.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

